Tax Analysts®Tax Analysts®

My Subscriptions:

Technical Support

Databases on OneDisc Premium DVD
The OneDisc Premium DVD contains a complete collection of full-text source documents contained in over forty databases. These databases include:
  • Internal Revenue Code of 1986
  • Income Tax Regulations (Final, Temporary, and Proposed)
  • Revenue Rulings
  • Revenue Procedures
  • Announcements
  • Notices
  • Private Letter Rulings
  • Technical Advice Memoranda
  • General Counsel Memoranda
  • Actions on Decisions
  • Field Service Advice
  • Service Center Advice
  • Industry Specialization Program Coordinated Issue Papers
  • Market Segment Specialization Program Audit Technique Guides
  • IRS Taxpayer Publications
  • Federal Tax Baedeker – Tax Analysts' quick reference income tax guide

Additional Databases. The OneDisc Premium DVD also contains the entire Internal Revenue Manual available to the public, U.S. Tax Treaties, and an enormous collection of federal tax cases as described below.

Internal Revenue Manual. The OneDisc Premium DVD contains the entire Internal Revenue Manual, including graphical exhibits and figures. The Manual is extensively linked to internal references and provides links to the full text of all external referenced documents including sections of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, regulations, Revenue Rulings, and Revenue Procedures.

United States Tax Treaties. The OneDisc Premium DVD contains the full text of every tax treaty signed by the United States in the 20th and 21st century including income tax, estate and gift tax, transportation, social security, and exchange of information treaties. Model treaties and integrated treaty texts are also included, along with treaty legislative history and supporting cases and documentation.

United States Tax Court and Federal Tax Decisions. The OneDisc Premium DVD contains an extensive collection of federal tax cases. There are over 100,000 full-text federal tax cases, including a complete collection of Tax Court and Board of Tax Appeals cases from 1913 to 2003. The collection includes cases decided in the U.S. Supreme Court, appellate and district courts, bankruptcy courts, and the U.S. Court of Federal Claims (and its predecessors).